Skip to content ↓
Pimlico Primary

Pimlico Primary

Term dates

 


Spring term 2023

Staff INSET
Tuesday 3 January

Term starts
Wednesday 4 January

Spring half-term
Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Term ends
Friday 31 March

Summer term 2023\

Term starts
Monday 17 April 

May Day
Monday 1 May

Summer half-term
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff INSET
Monday 3 July

Term ends
Friday 21 July

Autumn term 2024

Term starts 

Monday 4th September 

Term ends 

Friday 20th October 

Spring term 2024

Staff INSET 

Monday 6th Septmember Term starts 

Tuesday 7th September 


Explore